School District Trustees Included on Municipal Ballot

first_imgTrustee Electoral Area 4:Ida Campbell; Taylor, BC Trustee Electoral Area 3:Nicole Gillis; Hudson’s Hope, BC FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – There are six candidates vying for seats to be on the next Board of Trustees to represent School District 60 within the city of Fort St. John, for 2018 Municipal Elections.In Fort St. John, voters can find the list of trustees on the same ballot as council candidates.Advanced voting for 2018 Municipal Elections is Wednesday, October 10, from 8 am to 8 pm, at the Fort St. John Legion. Trustee Electoral Area 5:Erin Evans; Fort St. John, BCHelen Norma Gilbert; Fort St. John, BCDarrell Pasichnyk; Fort St. John, BCJeff Richert; Fort St. John, BCBill Snow; Fort St. John, BCcenter_img Other voting dates include advanced polls on October 17, with general voting day October 20 at the Fort St. John Legion from 8 am to 8 pm.Here is a list of School District Trustees running in the 2018 municipal elections.Trustee Electoral Area 1:Melanie Edwards; Cecil Lake, BCMadeleine Lehmann; Cecil Lake, BC Trustee Electoral Area 2:David Christie; Taylor, BCDavid Scott – Moncrieff; Fort St. John, BClast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *